Exposed

Exposed

An Ethan Frost Novel

eBook - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that's perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day. Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves? The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried. She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can't do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I can't walk away, no matter the consequences. But there's a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that I'm playing with fire—and risking the very foundations of our relationship. My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope it's enough to save us...
Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.
ISBN: 9781101884874
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
1 online resource ( pages)
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
a
Athena48
Sep 19, 2017

What a great book three to this series! I was very invested in where this story took me and the characters I shared the jouney with. I am definitely a Tracy Wolf fan now!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at JMS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top