The Fourth Book of Lost Swords

The Fourth Book of Lost Swords

Farslayer's Story

Book - 1989
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Before the time of man, the gods forged Twelve Swords of Power. This is the story of Farslayer, the sword that can kill from across an entire world. The game is fierce. The prize is the sword. And the players are Black Pearl, a mermaid, and Cosmos, her lover; Prince Zoltan and Prince Mark; the evil wizard Wood; and an enigmatic woman who arrives astride a griffin. Copyright © Libri GmbH. All rights reserved.
Publisher: New York : Tom Doherty Associates, 1989.
ISBN: 9780312931704
Branch Call Number: SABER
Characteristics: 252 p.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Find it at JMS

To Top