Nebula Awards Showcase 2013

Nebula Awards Showcase 2013

The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories in the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America(R). The editor selected by SFWA's anthology committee (chaired by Mike Resnick) is two-time Nebula winner, Catherine Asaro. This year's volume includes stories and excerpts by Connie Willis, Jo Walton, Kij Johnson, Geoff Ryman, John Clute, Carolyn Ives Gilman, Ferrett Steinmetz, Ken Liu, Nancy Fulda, Delia Sherman, Amal El-Mohtar, C. S. E. Cooney, David Goldman, Katherine Sparrow, E. Lily Yu, and Brad R. Torgersen.
Publisher: [Amherst, NY] : Pyr, 2013.
ISBN: 9781616147846
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 electronic text.
Additional Contributors: Asaro, Catherine
OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jul 12, 2013

Met some new writers and enjoyed some favorite writers --- good read

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at JMS

To Top