Symphony No. 4

Symphony No. 4

Double Concerto

DVD - 2010 | Widescreen version.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Live from the Kabelwerk Oberspree in Berlin, Sir Simon Rattle conducts the 2007 Europa-Konzert on the occasion of the 125th anniversary of the Berliner Philharmonie.
Publisher: [Leipzig] : EuroArts, [2010].
Edition: Widescreen version.
Branch Call Number: 784.2184 B813S4
Characteristics: 1 videodisc : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at JMS.

Try searching for Symphony No. 4 to see if JMS owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top