The Antonín Dvořák Cycle

The Antonín Dvořák Cycle

Volume 3. Symphony No.8 In G Major, Op.88 ; Piano Concerto In G Minor, Op. 33

DVD - 2009 | Full screen version.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Publisher: [Halle/Saale] : Arthaus Musik, [2009].
Edition: Full screen version.
Branch Call Number: 784.262 A635
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (88 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at JMS

To Top